Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mikki Watson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mikki Watson

4.8 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Skye Martin

Skye Martin

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Watson has always done an amazing job. Anytime i have questions she goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Kena Colvin

Kena Colvin

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, willing to work with you. Mrs Watson is the best."
Profile photo of La'Keshia Williams

La'Keshia Williams

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this lady and her business she is so sweet and nice and her patients for difficult people like myself I'm glad she was recommended to me by my very sweet sister on law Angelica Sullivan"
Profile photo of braden chestang

braden chestang

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people very friendly I have been with them for a long time the rates is a little high but good peoole"
Profile photo of Brandon Ward

Brandon Ward

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place..always helpful"
Profile photo of Alfred Murphy

Alfred Murphy

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nikk is such a Professional caring agent that get a person what they need."
Profile photo of Carrie Lewis

Carrie Lewis

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mikki is the bomb! She will always go out of her way and the extra mile to make sure that you have the best coverage at the right amount. If you need any type of insurance auto, home, etc please contact Mikki! She won't do you wrong, and you'll be very, very happy that you did! I cannot say enough about Mikki and her standards of excellence in the insurance business."
Profile photo of Ricardo Peralta

Ricardo Peralta

November 3, 2019

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Expensive. (Original) Caro."
Profile photo of Wayman Grant

Wayman Grant

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with a smile . Everyone knows your name,and egar to serve."
Profile photo of Erika J

Erika J

August 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"The only thing I had a problem with was I got one quote for house insurance they never stated it was only if I purchased auto insurance with them so about four months after purchasing home owners insurance with them I had to pay an additional $1188.00 in order to keep my home owners insurance initially was $2380.00 for the year. I didn't want to switch auto insurance because I have been with them for 5 years and didn't want to lose all my discounts which they couldn't give me. Hopefully next time they will explain all to a customer before the customer makes the purchase. I would have kept looking other places."
Profile photo of Matthew Roberts

Matthew Roberts

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mikki Watson is a dream to work with and so is (I know I'm going to butcher her name) Marquita. They spend the time with you to get you the deal you want and need for your budget with out skimping on the coverages. They are clear, concise and complete with out loosing the personal touch. You are in Greater hands with Mikki Watson and her team at State Farm Insurance than with the other guys. Switch, save and feel welcome at Mikki Watson State Farm Insurance where they make you feel like a member of the family!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Bond

Wendy Bond

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"In all my years of dealing with insurance I have never had such nice and respectful people as here in this office. I would recommend them to everyone just for the customer service, but to add to it is the much cheaper pricing for our auto insurance. I had previously priced around and finally enrolled with Geico. After some time I started getting calls from Christine in this office, trying to speak with me and give a quote for State Farm. As my busy days moved on the messages remained unreturned, until one afternoon Christine left the price quote in the voicemail. When I heard the amount I took a break at work to return the call and see if it was real. I am definitely glad that I made that call, and I would recommend this office to everyone."